Contact Us

General Inquiries should be sent to lici.suecr@mcuk.utsneyeciopdtso.

Questions relating to individual ensembles should be sent to the ensemble managers, email addresses are listed on the ensembles page.

President | Ben Harding |

Treasurer | Alexander van Dijk | kuyee.rr@cilsamsiuct.ouctsercou

Vice President | Michele Chan | y.cupvuescmiukoc.l@otsci

Social Secretary | Freya Loggenberg | yitsomceckcull@sa.ccoois.uiu

Opera Manager & Producer | Fabian Helmrich | ce@o.pcok.roraucdueupr

IT Officer & Webmaster | Balázs Dura-Kovács | kc.yust.cictiucul@ieomso

Postal Address:
UCL Music Society
c/o CSC Reception
Student's Union UCL
25 Gordon Street