Contact Us

General Inquiries should be sent to

Questions relating to individual ensembles should be sent to the ensemble managers, email addresses are listed on the ensembles page.

President | Claire MacKenzie |
Treasurer | Tom Allinson |
Vice President | Sophie Sanford |
Social Secretary | Fay Wan |
Opera Manager & Producer | Lizzie Thomas |
IT Officer & Webmaster | Balázs Dura-Kovács |

Postal Address:
UCL Music Society
c/o CSC Reception
Student's Union UCL
25 Gordon Street